Slippers // FREE DnB Mix


Recorded one hungover sunday morning, i never intended on putting this online. Starting out with liquid, moving into more percussive heavier sounds and ending on a high ‘hands in the air’ tip. Pretty much just a compilation of some awesome DnB tunes that have been rocking my box.

01: Alix Perez – Melanie (Original Mix)
02: Zyon Base & Hobzee – Sad Song (Original Mix)
03: Quadrant – Whisper (Original Mix)
04: Peyo & SKS – Without You (Original Mix)
05: Total Science & MC Conrad – Soul Patrol (Lenzman’s Deep In Your Soul Remix)
06: Madmen & Poets – Afraid Of Jazz (Lenzman Remix)
07: Electrosoul System – On The Run (Original Mix)
08: SpectraSoul – Alibi (Break Remix)
09: Break & Kyo – Last Chance (Original Mix)
10: MRSA – Different (Original Mix)
11: Break – Out Of Nowhere (Original Mix)
12: Break – Isis (Original Mix)
13: Calyx & TEEBEE – The Quest (Break Remix)
14: Agent Alvin – Drift Away (Original Mix)

Stream or FREE 320kbps MP3 download link

Hope you enjoy it as much as i did mixing it!

2 Responses to “Slippers // FREE DnB Mix”

  1. 1 Teecee

    Is it titled ‘Slippers’ because you played it on a Sunday in ya ugg boots and Jim-jams?!

    • LOL. Pretty much 🙂
      And also due to the fact that i was still a bit slippery from the previous nights celebrations.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s